Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Amy Angus

Charity Manager
  • aangus@petsathome.co.uk

Amy Wilson

Fundraising Manager
  • amy@supportadoptionforpets.co.uk

Laura Messenger

Grant Funding Coordinator
  • laura@supportadoptionforpets.co.uk

Lynn Stoddard

Rescue Relationship Advisor
  • lynn@supportadoptionforpets.co.uk

Rebecca Clark

Veterinary Welfare Advisor
  • rebecca@supportadoptionforpets.co.uk

Asia Pickup

Grant Funding Coordinator - Maternity Cover
  • apickup@petsathome.co.uk

The Trustees

The charity’s board of trustees are responsible for the management of the charity and the allocation of funds. Each and every one of them are passionate animal lovers who are looking to deliver maximum impact through the schemes Support Adoption For Pets deliver.

Louise Stonier – Chair of Trustees

Adrian Bates – Vice Chair

George Lingwood

Claire Gavin

Dan Laurence

Jill Naylor

Andrew Bickerton

Catriona Curtis